Simple Beauty

After almost a year of practice, finally I was confident enough to put my pen to the paper and incorporate what I had done into a wedding invitation.  I absolutely love the simplicity of these invitations with a hint of blush and beige colour.  It was a learning experience but also a very rewarding one! I can’t stop now!! Computer fonts just won’t make the cut anymore, I think I have spoiled myself 🙂

N&LInvite4BlogLayout

Thank you to this couple for entrusting me with your stationery, it has been a pleasure!

Alisha Bos

inmyatticstudio@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

